This Week at Madison Country Club

  

Friday, October 11
*8:30am - Open Play Shotgun
*1pm shotgun - Fall 2 Day Member/Guest

Saturday, October 12
*8am shotgun - Fall 2 Day Member/Guest
*1:30pm - Regular course play

Sunday, October 13
*7:30am - Regular course play

Monday, October 14
*8am - Regular course play

Tuesday, October 15
*Outside Golf Event - Course closed all day
*6pm - Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, October 16
*8am - Regular course play

Thursday, October 17
*8am - Regular course play

Friday, October 18
*8am - Regular course play

Saturday, October 19
*10am shotgun - Men's Closing Day
*3pm - Regular course play

Sunday, October 20
*7:30am - Regular course play